top of page

Indulging in the Cosmic Energy of Healing

''....Because water always helps.''

- Arundhati Roy (The God of Small Things ).


I remember how the novelist Orhan Pamuk, in his book 'My Name Is Red' , had this extremely powerful message to everyone when he said ' I don't want to be a tree , I want to be it's meaning.' Maybe Bruce Lee meant the same when he said ' be like water.' Be the meaning of it. Being the meaning of what it stands for, how it behaves. I am certain of the fact that I do not have what it takes to be that adaptive, giving and changing, but I am sure that this one single element along with the others can form a combustive mixture that can cause millions of small implosions inside you activating the innate restorative capacities of the physical body ! Thus these magical cosmic energies can heal....almost anything !


Water always helps.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To the storm that goes inside and the things that make me look calm.

a subtle wave of emotion that helps to heal! I call it the 'tune-in wave' - to tune your inner-self !

but my dream glowed in a veiled life-ripple while the depths slept on.

And my hidden sorrow catches up with you like a blue-distant sea.

"Conjoiner, rejoinder, poisoner, concealer, revelator. Look at it, rising up and rising down, taking everything with it." "What's that?" I asked. "Water," He said.

"Well, and time."

bottom of page